More than just a word

Anything, Everything, and All the Things..

feels like it’…

Leave a comment

feels like it’s been so long since i didn’t write. yeah, it’s because i’ve been too busy doing another writing, a thing that have to be faced by any final semester students (not that busy actually :p).

 

uh~ many things had been done for that, many things happen.

but at least, for now i can be free for a while. spare some times to pay more attention to my room that’s been left in a mess. my mom has actually been warning me about that, telling me to clean up soon. but unfortunately i haven’t had a time yet (alibi). so sorry mom.. (^^;)

 

ummm.. actually that is not the main topic i want to share. but, i dont think i will share it here, in a public area.

 

i miss writing. i am seriously missing that time when my idea just come out smoothly of my head, and i can express that in the written form so i feel better after that. i dont know why, feels like that idea is just stuck now. maybe it’s because the lack practice or something. since i was too busy (really?) and i’m too tired to write.

 

i dont know..

 

Author: keiria

A mother

What's Your Opinion?